Mindjet Upgrade Protection Plan

Upgrade Protection Plan (UPP) est un abonnement annuel qui protège votre investissement dans MindManager* en vous donnant accès aux nouvelles fonctionnalités et à une assistance téléphonique. Il offre les avantages suivants :

 

  • Accès garanti aux nouvelles fonctionnalités :

Upgrade Protection Plan vous permet d’avoir accès à l’ensemble des mises à jour (upgrades), y compris majeures, de MindManager pour Windows et de MindManager pour Mac pendant toute la durée de votre abonnement.

 

  • Service et Support :

Upgrade Protection Plan vous permet de solliciter une assistance téléphonique pendant les heures normales d’ouverture du centre de support. Votre abonnement UPP garantit par ailleurs un traitement prioritaire de vos demandes d’assistance soumises en ligne.

 

  • Réduction des coûts :

Le coût annuel de l’abonnement Upgrade Protection Plan équivaut à environ 20% du prix d’achat standard des licences MindManager. Généralement, le tarif de mise à jour (upgrade price) vers les nouvelles versions majeures de MindManager correspond à environ 50% du prix d’achat standard des licences.

 

 

Cliquez-ici pour consulter les conditions générales d’Upgrade Protection Plan.

 

Veuillez noter que les abonnements Upgrade Protection Plan réglés au moyen d’une carte de crédit sont automatiquement renouvelés au tarif annuel. Rendez-vous sur la boutique en ligne pour connaître le tarif dans votre devise.

 

* Remarque : Upgrade Protection Plan s’applique à MindManager pour Windows ou MindManager pour Mac. Si vous êtes un client MindManager Enterprise, veuillez contacter un responsable de compte Mindjet ou un revendeur pour en savoir plus sur l’Assurance Logiciel et Support Mindjet (MSA) pour MindManager Enterprise.

Obtenez gratuitement la version d'essai de MindManager.

Mindjet Upgrade Protection Plan

The Mindjet Upgrade Protection Plan (UPP) is an annual subscription that protects your investment in MindManager* by ensuring access to new feature releases and to telephone support. Benefits include:

 

  • Guaranteed Access to New Features:

 

    Customers covered by the Upgrade Protection Plan will receive all new feature releases, including major upgrades, for the software you purchased i.e. MindManager for Windows or MindManager for Mac — during the UPP subscription.

  • Service and Support:

 

    Telephone helpdesk support is available during normal business hours to customers under the Upgrade Protection Plan. UPP also ensures priority queuing for cases submitted online.

  • Cost Savings:

 

    The cost of an annual Upgrade Protection Plan is roughly equal to 20% of the standard license price for MindManager. Historically, the upgrade price for a new major release of MindManager has been roughly 50% of the license standard license price.

 
 
Click to view the full Mindjet Upgrade Protection Plan terms and conditions

 

Please note that Upgrade Protection Plan subscriptions purchased using a credit card will be automatically renewed at the annual subscription price. Please refer to the MindManager online shop for pricing in your currency.

 

If you have purchased Upgrade Protection, please see telephone support hours and phone numbers below.

 

Support Hours and Phone Numbers:

Americas (English language): 7:00am-5:00pm Pacific time (GMT -8)

+1-415-229-4200 (extension 2)

 

Europe: 9:00am-6:00pm CET

UK (English):  +44 (0) 845 355 5501

France (French): +33 (0) 821 230 136 (From within France only)

Germany (German): +49 (0) 6023 9645 678

Europe, Middle East, Africa (German): +49 (0) 6023 9645 678

Europe, Middle East, Africa (English): +44 (0) 845 355 5501

Europe, Middle East, Africa (French): +49 (0) 180 3000 974

 

Asia Pacific: 9:00am-5:00pm GMT+10.  +61-2-9994-8076

 

*Note: The Upgrade Protection Plan is available to MindManager for Windows or MindManager for Mac. If you are a MindManager Enterprise customer, please talk to your account manager or reseller partner to learn more about the Mindjet Software Assurance and Support plan (MSA) for MindManager Enterprise.

 

 

Get the trial version of MindManager for free.