Live Webinar

Background objects in MindManager: new design and work possibilities / 19.06.2019 / 4pm BST / 8am PDT / 11am EDT

*This field is required.

MindManager 2019 allows you to create interactive diagrams using new background objects, such as SWOT diagrams, Venn diagrams, or risk assessment diagrams. Users have a wide range of design and workflow options thanks to a variety of background objects, including shapes, images, text fields and Smart Shapes. This provides you with very flexible options for displaying your MindManager maps in a way that makes sense for your area of application.
 
In this webinar, you’ll learn how to:
 

  • format the map background,
  • insert, format, rotate, and align objects,
  • group, lock and scale objects,
  • use the map index and guide lines,
  • create interactive diagrams

 
As always, you will have the opportunity to ask questions at the end of the webinar. We are looking forward to seeing you there.

DATE: june 19, 2019
TIME: 4pm BST / 5pm CEST / 6pm EEST / 6pm MSK / 8am PDT / 9am MDT / 10am CDT / 11am EDT
DURATION: 1 hour
AUDIENCE: Anyone who would like to learn about background objects and how incorporate them into their work.
PRESENTED MINDMANAGER VERSION: MindManager 2019 for Windows
PRESENTER: Nick Duffill, Principal at Harport Consulting & Dr. Steven Bashford, Director Technical Services EMEA, Mindjet
DON'T HAVE TIME? Register anyway and we'll send you the recording so you can watch it at a time that works best for you