Live Webinar

Calculate with MindManager – calculate key figures with properties and formulas [April 7, 2020]

*This field is required.

Key figures are well suited to quickly identify the most important facts from large amounts of data. With MindManager’s calculation capabilities, you can easily and flexibly calculate the metrics you need. In this Webinar, we will show you how to use the calculation feature to develop metrics from the data in your MindManager map to quickly get the overview you need. This webinar is for all MindManager users who want to get even more out of their business maps, work-breakdown-structures and dashboards.

 
Join us to learn how to:

  • Create properties and perform calculations quickly with the AutoCalc feature
  • Use Excel-Import to create properties and calculations automatically
  • Create more complex calculations with the formula editor
  • Calculate with task attributes like duration, progress, effort and resources
  • Perform conditional formatting using Smart Rules
  • Export key figures and other properties to Excel

 
As always, there will be time for your questions. We look forward to welcoming you to the webinar.

DATE: 7 April 2020
TIME: 8am PDT / 9am MDT / 10am CDT / 11am EDT / 4pm GMT / 5pm CET / 6pm EET / 7pm MSK
DURATION: 1 hour
AUDIENCE: For anyone who would like to calculate more efficiently with MindManager.
PRESENTED MINDMANAGER VERSION: MindManager 2020
PRESENTER: Joel Averheim (Manager Training and Services EMEA)

Try the full version of MindManager FREE for 30 days