Live Webinar

How to create templates with MindManager / 17.07.2019 / 4pm BST / 8am PDT / 11am EDT

*This field is required.

There are no limits to the number of possible uses for MindManager. Business-relevant application areas range from project management and strategic planning to process mapping and much more. Within these application areas, there are common processes that will help you get the most out of the platform. For example, MindManager offers efficient and modular options for designing templates. By reusing what has already been developed, you can achieve new results in a much shorter period of time.
 
In this webinar, you will learn how to:
 

  • Create map templates, branch templates (map parts) and marker lists;
  • Create design templates to quickly switch between presentation styles, and to ensure a consistent and standardized visual layout;
  • Use and combine different types of templates to create new content;
  • Provide your team with company templates to ensure that you’re adhering to a consistent visual standard.

 
Whether you’re a beginner or an experienced mind mapper, everyone will benefit from these expert tips. We look forward to welcoming you to our webinar.

DATE: July 17, 2019
TIME: 4pm BST / 5pm CEST / 6pm EEST / 6pm MSK / 8am PDT / 9am MDT / 10am CDT/ 11am EDT
DURATION: 1 hour
AUDIENCE: Anyone who wants to make their work easier and more streamlined.
PRESENTED MINDMANAGER VERSION: MindManager 2019 for Windows
PRESENTER: Nick Duffill, Principal at Harport Consulting & Dr. Steven Bashford, Director Technical Services EMEA, Mindjet
DON'T HAVE TIME? Register anyway and we'll send you the recording so you can watch it at a time that works best for you.