Live Webinar

Creating a Work Breakdown Structure in MindManager / Monday 26th February 2018 / 2pm-3pm (GMT-London) / 3pm-4pm (CET-Paris)

*This field is required.

Learn more about our Privacy Policy.

Our January webinar “Don’t Fear the Breakdown: Empowering Your Projects (and Sanity) with a WBS” enjoyed great popularity and received very positive feedback from all over the world.
 
But how do you build a work breakdown structure? How do you find the right starting point in MindManager? Which structure is suitable for keeping track of things and not getting lost in the details? Which useful functions and visualization options in MindManager support the creation of such a structured plan?
 
Answers to these and other questions can be found in the webinar. By following this step-by-step guide to developing a work breakdown structure, you will learn about all the tools and techniques you need to create your own individual work plan.
 
We look forward to welcoming you to the webinar.

Audience: Project managers, project staff and everyone who wants to use a work breakdown structure in MindManager.
Date: 26th February 2018
Time: 2pm (GMT)/ 3pm (CET) / 4pm (EET)/ 5pm (MSK)
Duration: 60 minutes (including a session of questions & answers)
Speakers: Nick Duffill, Principal at Harport Consulting & Dr. Steven Bashford, Director Technical Services EMEA, Mindjet