Live Webinar

Excel Import and Export with MindManager 2020 / 11 December 2019

*This field is required.

Microsoft Excel is a mission-critical application for knowledge workers worldwide. Our new features give you more control than ever before over the way you visualize, adapt, create and present Excel data within and from MindManager. In this webinar, we’ll walk you through the different Excel import and export options that will help you unlock the full potential of your Excel data.

 

Excel Import (Excel Data Mapper):

The Excel Data Mapper tool allows you to quickly and precisely categorize, comprehend and analyze Excel data imported into MindManager maps. In this webinar, you will learn how to:

  • Create a map view of spreadsheet content that includes only the data you need to see, exactly the way you want to see it
  • Choose file, data range and row layout, define how row/column information translates into map structure, topic properties, calculations and more.

 

Excel Export:

The new Excel export tool helps you create clear, accurate, and instantly-understandable spreadsheet views of your map content. In this webinar you will learn how to:

  • Export selected map contents directly to Excel in .xlsx or .csv format
  • Easily customize spreadsheet structure, organization, style and more when exporting MindManager map content to Excel
  • Add icons, tags, task information, properties and more, and define content order, sheet layout and formatting

 

Register today to attend the live session and learn all about the Excel export and import functions in MindManager 2020. You will also have the opportunity to ask questions directly to our team of product experts. We look forward to welcoming you to this webinar!

DATE: 11 December 2019
TIME: 7pm MSK / 6pm EEST / 5pm CET / 4pm GMT / 11am EDT / 10am CDT/ 9am MDT / 8am PDT
AUDIENCE: For everyone who would like to benefit even more from their work with MindManager.
PRESENTED MINDMANAGER VERSION: MindManager 2020
PRESENTER: Nick Duffill (Principal at Harport Consulting) & Rainer Obesser (Senior Manager Training and Services EMEA)
DON'T HAVE TIME: Register anyway and we'll send you the recording so you can watch it at a time that works best for you

Try the full version of MindManager FREE for 30 days