Live Webinar

Gantt Pro and MindManager Enterprise 2019 / 30. January 2019 / 4:00pm GMT / 5:00pm CET / 6:00pm EET

*This field is required.

In addition to the well-known benefits of MindManager for project planning, the Gantt Pro feature in MindManager Enterprise provides project managers with a robust, detailed, and interactive Gantt diagram, detailing how project activities are tracking against time. It provides a clear view of resource allocations, dependencies, gaps, requirements and more. More visibility and control, and fewer surprises, lead to projects that are completed well, on time and on budget. Furthermore, Gantt diagrams also complement the many features and capabilities that MindManager offers for project and information visualization.

 

Our speaker Nick Duffill introduces the most important features of Gantt Pro in MindManager Enterprise. We are looking forward to welcoming you to our live webinar.

Date: 30. January 2019
Time: 7pm MSK / 6pm EET / 5pm CET / 4pm GMT / 11am EST / 10am CST/ 8am PST
DURATION: 1 hour
AUDIENCE: For all project staff and MindManager Enterprise users as well as all those who need to plan and coordinate resources and activities
PRESENTED MINDMANAGER VERSION: MindManager Enterprise 2019 for Windows
SPEAKERS: Nick Duffill, Principal at Harport Consulting & Dr. Steven Bashford, Director Technical Services EMEA, Mindjet
DON'T HAVE TIME? Register anyway and we'll send you the recording so you can watch it at a time that works best for you.

Try the full version of MindManager FREE for 30 days