Live Webinar

How to manage your next project using Kanban boards [January 2019]

*This field is required.

Imagine managing your projects and tasks with an efficiency and clarity you never dreamed possible. Kanban is a simple but powerful visual planning and task management technique that can revolutionize the way you work. It’s designed to help you stay focused on your most important tasks and accelerate your productivity.

 

Join us as we explore:

 

  • How to manage your next project using Kanban boards
  • Real-world examples of how Kanban principles can be used by individuals and teams to manage information overload, tasks, and projects with incredible efficiency
  • How to manage your next project using Kanban boards in MindManager 2019

 

Join us and we’ll arm you with everything you need to take your task and project management skills to the next level!

 

Our Guest Presenter:
Chuck Frey is the founder and author of The Mind Mapping Software Blog, a leading website covering tools, strategies and best practices for mind mapping, diagramming and all forms of visual thinking. He has extensive experience in online marketing, content strategy and marketing, business strategy and creative problem-solving techniques.

Date: 24. January 2019
Time: 04:00pm GMT / 05:00pm CET / 06:00pm EET
Duration: 1 hour
Audience: For anyone interested in learning more about Kanban and the Kanban capabilities in MindManager 2019
Speakers: Chuck Frey, Founder and Author of the Mind Mapping Software & Brendan McConnell, Field Marketing Representative, MindManager
DON'T HAVE TIME? Register anyway and we'll send you the recording so you can watch it at a time that works best for you.

Try the full version of MindManager FREE for 30 days