Live Webinar

How to Use the Calculation Function in MindManager / Monday 22nd May 2017 / 2:30pm (BST-London) / 3:30pm (CEST-Paris) / 4:30pm (EEST + MSK)

*This field is required.

Learn more about our Privacy Policy.

The calculation function in MindManager can be used in many ways: to plan an event or budget, get an overview of costs and prices, present scenarios or evaluations … the list goes on.

In this webinar, we’ll give you an overview of the calculation function and its formulas in MindManager, and dive deeper into the details of this powerful tool. You’ll learn:

  • How to set up calculations
  • How to use conditional formatting
  • The advantages of flexible working with MindManager
  • Different use cases and corresponding sample maps for using the calculation function
  • And much more!

We are happy to welcome you in our live webinar.

Date: Monday 22nd May 2017
Time: 2:30pm (BST-London) / 3:30pm (CEST-Paris) / 4:30pm (EEST + MSK)
Duration: 1 hour (including a Q&A session)
Speaker: Erik Valvring (Founder and CTO, Realize), Dr. Steven Bashford (Director Technical Services EMEA, Mindjet)