Live Webinar

Mac is Back! Find out what's new in MindManager 11 for Mac / 28th March 2018 / 2:00pm BST / 3:00pm CEST

*This field is required.

Learn more about our Privacy Policy.

Join a live demo of just-released MindManager 11 for Mac!
Now you can bring new elegance and efficiency to the way you organize your ideas, tackle your tasks and achieve your goals.

Built natively for Mac, with enhanced visualization tools, advanced task management capabilities, improved sharing options, more than a dozen new and improved templates and diagram formats including swim lane, Venn and onion diagrams — plus a fresh new interface — MindManager 11 for Mac is the most powerful Mac-based mind mapping and information visualization application available anywhere, and the most robust MindManager for Mac version ever developed!

Join us for a live demo of this newly-released version to see how you can:

  • Create dynamic timelines and flowcharts that streamline efforts and supercharge productivity
  • Build rich plans and strategies that drive team alignment and ensure project success
  • Craft custom business models that help preempt risks and reveal opportunities

And more …

Register today to secure your spot.

Audience: For beginners to advanced mappers who love their Apple computers and are eager to learn more about their new options with MindManager.
Date: Wednesday 28th March 2018
Time: 2pm (BST)/ 3pm (CEST) / 4pm (EEST/MSK)
Duration: 60 minutes (including a session of questions & answers)
Speakers: Rainer Obesser (Mindjet Consultant) & Thilo Hennrich (Supervisor Technical Support EMEA, Mindjet)