Live Webinar

Managing your projects and tasks with MindManager and Kanban / 13th February 2019 / 4:00pm GMT / 5:00pm CET

*This field is required.

Kanban is a simple but powerful visual planning and task management technique for projects and tasks that can revolutionize the way you work. Kanban boards help you keep track of workflows, increase productivity and identify the most important tasks. In this webinar, we’ll show you how to use and get the most out of the Kanban template that comes with MindManager. You will also learn how to create individual Kanban boards and how to use SmartRules™ to create automatic formatting rules. As you learn more about the possibilities and potential on the Kanban methodology, you’ll begin to envision many different applications for the technique, from personal organization to agile project management techniques like Scrum.

In this webinar, you will learn how to use Kanban with MindManager. If you want to learn more about the Kanban methodology, please watch our latest webinar with Chuck Frey titled “How to manage your next project using Kanban boards”.

As always, there will be a Q&A session at the end of the webinar. We look forward to seeing you there!

Date: 13th February 2019
Time: 7pm MSK / 6pm EET / 5pm CET / 4pm GMT / 11am EST / 10am CST/ 8am PST
DURATION: 1 hour
AUDIENCE: For anyone who wants to learn how to organize their projects and tasks more efficiently
PRESENTED MINDMANAGER VERSION: MindManager Enterprise 2019 for Windows
SPEAKERS: Nick Duffill, Principal at Harport Consulting & Rainer Obesser, Mindjet Consultant
DON'T HAVE TIME? Register anyway and we'll send you the recording so you can watch it at a time that works best for you.

Try the full version of MindManager FREE for 30 days