Live Webinar

What's new in MindManager 12 for Mac? / 29.03.2019
3pm CET / 2pm GMT / 10am EDT

*This field is required.

See your work and your work environment in a whole new light – find out what’s new in MindManager 12 for Mac in our live webinar!

With a powerhouse collection of new features and functions, the mightiest version of MindManager for Mac puts next-level mind mapping and data visualization at your fingertips. See your mission-critical information the way you need to, work with it the way you want to, understand it better and get more done with it — faster than ever before.

  • SmartRules™ – Write rules that change topic icons, properties, tags, progress and priority markers based on specific triggers.
  • Objects & Smart Shapes – Enrich, clarify and expand map content with 12 new shapes including stars, arrows, brackets, funnels and matrices.
  • Match Widths – Standardize topic width to create more readable and engaging presentations.
  • Theme Designs – +40 stunning and varied new visual themes; change your map with just a few clicks.
  • Dark Mode Support – Work with a MindManager environment seamlessly integrated with Mojave’s Dark Mode.
  • Touch Bar Support – Step away from the mouse and enjoy MindManager at your fingertips.
  • And much more!

We look forward to seeing you there! The webinar is free of charge and there will be a Q&A at the end of the session.

DATE: 29th March 2019
TIME: 5pm MSK / 4pm EET / 3pm CET / 2pm GMT / 10am EDT / 9am CDT / 8am MDT / 7am PDT
DURATION: 1 hour
AUDIENCE: For anyone who wants to learn more about the new features of MindManager 12 for Mac
PRESENTED MINDMANAGER VERSION: MindManager 12 for Mac
PRESENTER: Rainer Obesser (Mindjet Consultant) & Thilo Hennrich (Supervisor Technical Support EMEA, Mindjet)
DON'T HAVE TIME? Register anyway and we'll send you the recording so you can watch it at a time that works best for you

Try the full version of MindManager FREE for 30 days