Select Region

Continue
Current Region:
US & Canada
Change

Webinars & Events

Getting Started with MindManager

10:00 am PST / 12:00 noon CST / 1:00 pm EST

MindManager is used by millions for brainstorming, organizing information and daily activities, creating presentations, developing business strategies, and planning projects. In this 30-minute webinar, MindManager expert Kyle McFarlin will provide an overview of MindManager features to help you get started. If you’re already an experienced user, Kyle’s tips and tricks will help you get the most out of MindManager.

Managing Projects with MindManager 2016 for Windows

10:00 - 11:00 am PST / 1:00 - 2:00 pm EST

Thousands of people around the world use MindManager to effectively plan and manage projects. Learn how you can take advantage of MindManager for Windows to improve your projects. MindManager expert Kyle McFarlin will demonstrate the full set of project management features, including new capabilities in MindManager 2016 for Windows.

Recorded Webinars

Watch one of our recorded webinars at your convenience.

Want to find out more about MindManager?