What's New in MindManager 2016 for Windows - - Oct 9th, 10:00 am AEST/ 8:00am HKT/SGT

MindManager 2016 for Windows is a major new release that offers the ability to create flow charts and concept maps, in addition to user interface enhancements, dual-monitor support, and more. Please join MindManager Marketing VP Felicity Wohltman, along with members of the MindManager Products team, to see a 30-minute demo of the new release.

This webinar will take place at 10:00 am AEST / 8:00am HKT & SGT on October 9th (and at 5:00 pm, PDT on October 8th in the US). Expected duration is 30 minutes, with additional time reserved for live Q & A.

Please click here to register


Get the trial version of MindManager for free.